IAHPERD Student Section

facebook twitter

Become a Member today
Student memberships are only $20 annually. Click here to see the benefits of a membership
Then, apply for your membership here.\

Code of Conduct for IAHPERD University Students
There are professional expectations of all members of IAHPERD including student representatives. All students, at any IAHPERD function are expected and required to be aware and to follow the code of conduct.

Email Us at mjwkennedy51@gmail.com

Illinois award winners
SHAPE Majors of the year

Amber Mysliwiec – Northern Illinois University
Joseph Perillo – Illinois State University
Mary Przekwas – Aurora University
Nicholas Rahimi – University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Jayne Stuart – Olivet Nazarene University

Ruth Abernathy Presidential Scholarship

Scott Leu – Chicago State University

scott nick
Left to right
Scott Leu with IAHPERD President Brian VanMersbergen
Nicholas Rahimi receiving after receiving his award

CFP President Nomination

We are always looking for new leadership in IAHPERD.  Put in your nomination or nominate a friend to be elected President for the Council of Future Professionals.

Download Here